Club house “Family Residence”

Club House “Family Residence” belongs to the category of elite class. Located in the southern part of the capital in an ecologically clean, respectable and beautiful area of Bishkek. Club House “Family Residence” is built on an exclusive architectural project in the European style.

Located on the territory of 70 acres, with an adjacent area of 1 ha 4-storey Club House with attic consists of 6 entrances

4

Floors

24

apartments

220

Minimum size of apartments

340

Maximum size of apartments

1583

Ground floor

30

underground parking spaces

Floor plans

Hover over the object and click on the block you are interested in

house1 house2 house3 house4 house5 house6

Parking

When buying an apartment in family Residence – Toyota 70 as a gift!

A unique project of modern architecture with a large area of panoramic Windows, natural stone facade with forged metal elements.   Brick filling of walls, insulated with basalt fiber. Durability, resistance to shrinkage on the ground are guaranteed by a rigid concrete frame of the house with a massive Foundation.

Club House “Family Residence” is equipped with the latest engineering equipment from manufacturers of world brands. Heating is provided by its own Autonomous heating unit controlled by an automatic system.

On the first underground level of the house there is an underground Parking for 30 cars. Silent elevators “Hyundai” rise from the Parking directly to the apartment.

On the second underground level-there are rooms for home theater and storerooms.

A cozy courtyard with a garden and a children’s Playground, decorated according to the project of landscape design. For service of a housing estate at the high level services of the doorman are provided and the Concierge service is organized.

And order and safety of inhabitants of the Club House “Family Residence” is watched by the round-the-clock security service. Video surveillance cameras with online broadcasting are installed throughout the territory. The walking area is equipped with benches made of forging and sidewalks made of natural stones. Decorative elements with small architectural forms will be embodied. Design work with the use of color Europe.

The district favorably combines the prestige of the location and high level of comfort, transport accessibility, easy access to the main Central roads and highways of the capital.

All the architecture in the area is distinguished by a noble and elegant style

Contacts us

Fill out the form and We will call you back

Enter your keyword

Клубный дом «Family Residence»

Клубный Дом «Family Residence» относится к категории элит-класса. Расположен в южной части столицы в экологически чистом, респектабельном и красивом районе города Бишкек. Клубный Дом «Family Residence» построен по эксклюзивному архитектурному проекту в европейском стиле.

Расположен на территории 70 соток, с прилегающей территорией 1 га 4-х этажный Клубный Дом с мансардой состоит из 6 подъездов

4

Этажа

24

квартир

220

Минимальная квадратура квартир

340

Максимальная квадратура квартир

1583

Цокольный этаж

30

мест в подземном паркинге

Планировки

Наведите на объект и кликните на интересующий вас блок

house1 house2 house3 house4 house5 house6

Паркинг

При покупке квартиры в Family Residence – Toyota Сamry 70 в подарок!

Уникальный проект современной архитектуры c большой площадью панорамного остекления, отделкой фасада натуральным камнем с кованными металлическими элементами.   Кирпичное заполнение стен, утепленный базальтовым волокном. Долговечность,  устойчивость от усадок на грунте гарантированы жестким железобетонным каркасом дома с массивным фундаментом.

Клубный Дом «Family Residence» оснащен новейшим инженерным оборудованием от производителей мировых марок. Отопления обеспечивает собственный автономный тепловой узел управляемый автоматической системой.

На первом подземном уровне дома находится подземный  паркинг для 30-ти автомобилей. Бесшумные лифты фирмы «Hyundai» поднимаются от паркинга прямо к дверям квартиры.

На втором подземном уровне – имеются помещения для домашнего кинотеатра и кладовые.

Уютный внутренний двор с садом и детской игровой площадкой, оформлен по проекту ландшафтного дизайна. Для обслуживания жилого комплекса на высоком уровне предусмотрены услуги швейцара и организована служба консьержей.

А за порядком и безопасностью жителей Клубного Дома «Family Residence» следит круглосуточная служба безопасности. По всей территории  установлены камеры видеонаблюдения с онлайн транслированием. Прогулочная зона оснащена скамейками из ковки и тротуары из натуральных камней. Будут воплощены декоративные элементы с малыми архитектурными формами. Дизайнерская работа с применением колористки Европы.

Район благоприятно сочетает в себе престижность месторасположения и высокий уровень комфорта, транспортная  доступность, легко выезжать к основным центральным автодорогам и магистрали столицы.
Вся архитектура в районе отличается благородным и элегантным стилем

Свяжитесь с нами

Заполните форму и мы Вам обязательно перезвоним