VIP town «Chokmorov»

Elite country village “Chokmorov” is a modern country residential complex, located 12 km from the southern highway, just a thirty-minute drive from the city center. The town “chokmorova” has a convenient and advantageous location, in an ecologically clean place with panoramic views of the Chon-Tash mountain range, away from major highways and industrial facilities.

House plans

Hover over the object and click on the house you are interested in

house1 house2 house3 house4 house5 house6 house7 house8 house9 house10 house11 house12 house13 house14 house15 house16 house17 house18 house19 house20 house21 house22 house23 house24 house25

Closed Residential Complex “Chokmorov” is located on 2.5 hectares of land which consists of 25 houses with an area of 150 sq.m. and a plot of 6 acres. Houses are executed in unique classical style with use of environmentally friendly and high-quality materials, new technologies at construction allowed to take care not only of design of a construction but also of its durability. And the soft natural tones of the facades will allow the houses of the complex to become part of the surrounding landscape. In addition to the apartment buyers become owners of the house territory of 6 acres where they can place a terrace or a front garden.

Buying a house in the town, you get a part of the  “chokmorov”: with its own sports grounds, with modern fitness room, tennis courts and football field, recreation areas for children in the form of parks and gazebos ,outdoor and indoor swimming pool, honey point and running areas which are located on the territory of 0.5 hectares.

The lands will become a source of physical and spiritual rehabilitation for all family members. Additional comfort is provided by an Autonomous heating system, water and electricity meters, external lighting and charming style of the landscape on which the most creative designers of the city worked, Parking spaces and the road to each house will truly be a place for the soul. Thanks to its location “Chokmorov” and fenced around the perimeter of the complex, residents are provided with complete privacy, all unauthorized access will be closed.

Undeniable advantages of “Chokmorov” Residential Complex»

  • Ecologically clean area
  • Favorable price
  • Hour security
  • The presence in close proximity to the ski bases
  • Optimum distance from plants and factories
  • Landscaped yard and Playground

Contact us

Fill out the form and We will call you back

Enter your keyword

VIP городок «Чокморов»

Элитный загородный поселок «Чокморов» — это современный загородный жилой комплекс, расположенный в 12 км от южной магистрали, всего в тридцати минутах езды от центра города. Городок «Чокморова» отличает удобное и выгодное месторасположение , в экологически чистом месте с панорамным видом на горный массив Чон-Таш, вдали от крупных автотрасс и промышленных объектов.

Планировки

Наведите на объект и кликните на интересующий вас дом

house1 house2 house3 house4 house5 house6 house7 house8 house9 house10 house11 house12 house13 house14 house15 house16 house17 house18 house19 house20 house21 house22 house23 house24 house25

Закрытый Жилой Комплекс «Чокморов» расположен на 2,5 гектарах земли который состоит из 25 домов с площадью от 150 кв. и приусадебным участком от 6 соток. Дома исполнены в уникальном классическом стиле с использованием экологически чистых и высококачественных материалов, новые технологии при строительстве позволили позаботиться не только о дизайне сооружения но так же о ее долговечности. А мягкие природные тона фасадов позволят домам комплекса стать частью окружающего ландшафта. Помимо квартиры покупатели становятся обладателями при домовой территории от 6 соток где они могут разместить террасу либо же палисадник.

Покупая дом в городке, вы приобретаете часть ЖК «Чокморова»: со своим собственными спортивными площадками, с современными фитнес залом, теннисным кортам и футбольным полем, зоны отдыха для детей в виде парков и беседки ,открытый и закрытый бассейн, мед пункт и беговая зоны которые расположились на территории 0,5 га.

Земли станут источником физической и духовной реабилитации для всех членов семьи. Дополнительную комфортабельность обеспечивает автономная система отопления, водо и электро счётчики, внешнее осветление и обворожительный стиль ландшафта над которыми работали самые креативные дизайнеры города, парковочные места и дорога каждому дому станут по истине местом для души. Благодаря своей локации ЖК«Чокморова» и огороженную по всему периметру комплекса, жителям обеспечена полная приватность, всем посторонним доступ будет закрыт.

Неоспоримые преимущества Жилого Комплекса «Чокморов»

  • Экологически чистый район
  • Выгодная цена
  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Наличие вблизи горнолыжных баз
  • Оптимальная удаленность от заводов и фабрик
  • Благоустроенный двор и детская площадка

Свяжитесь с нами

Заполните поля формы и мы свяжемся с вами