About us

Family Village specializes in the construction of the following types of buildings: townhouses, mansions, club houses, luxury residential complex. For each project we develop individual technologies using advanced technology.

Construction of brick houses is considered one of the most durable and reliable types of construction. In many ways, thanks to this, the construction of houses and townhouses made of brick is in great demand.

This building material meets all environmental and technical requirements. Warm and cozy brick houses remain popular for many years.

Our facilities are located in the most comfortable and convenient areas of the capital and the suburbs, which means that the family Village housing has all the necessary modern types of communications and is located in the vicinity of educational and medical institutions.

The main principles of the Family Village company are:

  • Decent quality
  • Strict adherence to deadlines
  • Reliability
  • Client orientation

For our customers we offer a huge selection of apartments, townhouses, country houses, built on individual projects and have no analogues in Bishkek. We also provide the opportunity to implement your own project. Our team is a team of professionals dedicated to their work!

To learn more about our projects you can call to: +996 (555) 99-11-55 +996 (555) 99-11-66

Testimonials

О нас

Family Village специализируется на постройке следующих видов зданий: таунхаусы, особняки, клубные дома, элитные жилые комплекс. Для каждого  проекта мы разрабатываем индивидуальные технологии, используя прогрессивную технику.

Строительство кирпичных домов считается одним из самых долговечных и надежных типов застройки. Во многом, благодаря этому, возведение домов и таунхаусов из кирпича пользуется все большим спросом.

Данный строительный материал отвечает всем экологическим и техническим требованиям. Теплые и уютные кирпичные дома остаются популярными на протяжении многих лет.

Наши объекты располагаются в самых уютных и удобных районах столицы и пригорода, что означает что жилье Family Village располагает всеми необходимыми современными видами коммуникаций и находится в близи образовательных, и медицинских учреждений.

Главными принципами компании «Family Village» являются:

  • Достойное качество
  • Строгое соблюдение сроков
  • Надежность
  • Клиентоориентированность

Для наших покупателей мы предоставляем огромный выбор квартир, таунхаусов, загородных особняков, построенных по индивидуальным проектам и не имеющим аналогов в городе Бишкек. Также мы предоставляем возможность реализации собственного проекта. Наш коллектив – это команда профессионалов, преданных своему делу!

Подробнее узнать о наших проектах вы можете, позвонив по номерам: +996 (555) 99-11-55+996 (555) 99-11-66

Отзывы